About Us!

Elham Education is a company that focuses on creating an environment that enhances the character and the competence of teens using technology education.


The Team



Mallek Aggiag
mallek@inspirelll.com

Chief Executive Officer

Lina Benamer
lina@inspirelll.com

Chief Learning Officer

Nabil Alelwani
nabil@inspirelll.com

Curriculum Development Manager

Yaseen Twati
yaseen@inspirelll.com

Chief Technology Officer

Reem Fellah
reem@inspirelll.com

Human Resouces

Khairi Benamer
khairi@inspirelll.com

Sales/Public Relations

Rana Ben Mahmoud
rana@inspirelll.com

Marketing Manager

Kholoud
kholoud@inspirelll.com

Accounting Manager


Our Location